Join Now!      Login

Whole Person Wellness Program
 
healthy.net Wellness Model
 
 
FREE NEWSLETTER
 
Health Centers
Key Services
 
Antioxidants?
Which of the following is an antioxidant?
Vitamin E
Vitamin B
Calcium


 
 
 Healthy.net Internet Advertising 
 

Healthy.net, the original online healthy living network, is a mission-driven company dedicated to educating and empowering individuals to take more responsibility for their own health, to learn tools for effective self-management, and better understand both the complementary/alternative and conventional healthcare choices. We support the emergence of a "culture of wellness" in the US and worldwide and the continued growth of the field of integrative medicine.

We are a prime vehicle for advertising healthy living products and services. Our advertising programs and our demographics and traffic are outlined below.

Three Promotional Channels
We have developed three channels for promoting healthy living products and services to our targeted consumer population in healthy.net: Web banner advertising (Leaderboard, skycraper, and 300 x 250 rectangles, and 160 x 160 pixel square banners), Product image placement (8 images at the bottom of every page), and our weekly e-newsletter, Healthy Update. We offer advertising in each of the individual channels and will custom design premium sponsorship programs utilizing two of more channels.

Calculation of Rates: All ad rates calculated on CPM (Cost per thousand) basis. For example, 100,000 page views at a $4.95 CPM is calculated as 100 x $4.95 = $495.

Tracking: Advertiser will receive access to password-protected online tracking system to monitor page views and click-through rates for each banner. This enables real-time assessment of the effectiveness of specific marketing messages as well as the ability to test multiple messages.

Leaderboard Rates: (3 month minimum)
Run of site content: $3.95 cpm
Targeted content: $4.95 cpm      (i.e., women's health, nutrition)
Targeted health conditions: $7.95 cpm

PRODUCT IMAGE PLACEMENT

There are 8 product images at the bottom of all HealthWorld pages (except the home page). These products can be targeted to specific content, or display run-of-site. The product images are 80 x 80 pixels in dimension and generate excellent click through rates, well above industry average. There are 3-4 words of descriptive text beneath image (see sample page).

The minimum order for Product Image Ads is 100,000 page views of targeted or run-of-site content monthly for 3 months or 200,000 page views in a one month period.

James Strohecker
HealthWorld Online

310-823-9553
jim@healthy.net


 
 From Our Friends
 
 Featured Products
 
 
The Healer Within
Self Applied Massage of the Ears
The traditional systems of medicine from the Asian cultures have always had some type of massage stimulation to the ears. When you work on your ears you will notice that within 4-5 minutes of vigorous...  more
 
The Nut Gourmet
Almond Paradise Baked Apples
Deliciously homespun, this enhanced version of baked apples is no trouble to prepare and creates its own rich fruity sauce. Included in the filling is rose water for its delightful infusion of flavor;...  more
 
Popular & Featured Events
2019 National Wellness Conference
     October 1-3, 2019
     Kissimmee, FL USA
 
Additional Calendar Links
 
 

Home       Wellness       Health A-Z       Alternative Therapies       Wellness Inventory       Wellness Center
Healthy Kitchen       Healthy Woman       Healthy Man       Healthy Child       Healthy Aging       Nutrition Center       Fitness Center
Discount Lab Tests      First Aid      Global Health Calendar      Privacy Policy     Contact Us
Disclaimer: The information provided on HealthWorld Online is for educational purposes only and IS NOT intended as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek professional medical advice from your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding a medical condition.
Are you ready to embark on a personal wellness journey with our whole person approach?
Learn More/Subscribe
Are you looking to create or enhance a culture of wellness in your organization?
Learn More
Do you want to become a wellness coach?
Learn More
Free Webinar